Исполнитель: The Offspring
Название альбома: Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace
Год выхода: 2008
Страна: США
Жанр: Punk Rock
Формат: MP3
Качество: 212 Kbps
Размер: 67.25 Mb


01. Half-Truism
02. Trust In You
03. You're Gonna Go Far, Kid
04. Hammerhead
05. A Lot Like Me
06. Takes Me Nowhere
07. Kristy, Are You Doing Okay?
08. Nothingtown
09. Stuff Is Messed Up
10. Fix You
11. Let's Hear It For Rock Bottom
12. Rise And Fall